節目表
  • 節目表
Image Time Programme
12:00 AM PST
3:00 AM EST

Along with the Gods: The Last 49 Days

Ha Jung-woo, Ju Ji-hoon, Kim Hyang Gi
×

Along with the Gods: The Last 49 Days

Ha Jung-woo, Ju Ji-hoon, Kim Hyang Gi
As a deceased souland his three afterlife guardians prepare for their remaining trials for reincarnation, the guardians soon come face to face with the truth of their tragic time on Earth 1,000 years earlier.

2022-12-01 - 12:00 AM
12:10 AM PST
3:10 AM EST

E-News Headline

N/A
×

E-News Headline

N/A
The latest celebrity sightings and gossip!

2022-12-01 - 12:10 AM
12:35 AM PST
3:35 AM EST

Hong Kong i-CABLE News

N/A
×

Hong Kong i-CABLE News

N/A
Hong Kong's award-winning 24-hr news station.

2022-12-01 - 12:35 AM
1:05 AM PST
4:05 AM EST

China Team

N/A
×

China Team

N/A
Headlines from China.

2022-12-01 - 1:05 AM
1:20 AM PST
4:20 AM EST

Feel 100%

Ekin Cheng, Sammi Cheng, Gigi Leung
×

Feel 100%

Ekin Cheng, Sammi Cheng, Gigi Leung
A pair of loveres break up after trying to revive their failing romance with a vacation in Japan.

2022-12-01 - 1:20 AM
3:10 AM PST
6:10 AM EST

My Americanize Wife

Anthony Chan, Teresa Mo, Alfred Cheung
×

My Americanize Wife

Anthony Chan, Teresa Mo, Alfred Cheung
A young couple and their son immigrates to the U.S. The husband returns to H.K. leaving his family to fend for themselves in a strange environment.

2022-12-01 - 3:10 AM
4:45 AM PST
7:45 AM EST

Storm Warriors 2

Ekin Cheng, Aaron Kwok, Nicholas Tse, Charlene Choi
×

Storm Warriors 2

Ekin Cheng, Aaron Kwok, Nicholas Tse, Charlene Choi
Lord Godless, an evil warlord, has created a potion that absorbs fighters' abilities. After taking the powers of Nameless, a brilliant swordsman, Godless is almost invincible.

2022-12-01 - 4:45 AM
6:45 AM PST
9:45 AM EST

Love on a Diet

Sammi Cheng, Andy Lau
×

Love on a Diet

Sammi Cheng, Andy Lau
Post breakup, a young woman descends into depression and turns to eating to cope, gaining 200 pounds. She is determined to lose weight..

2022-12-01 - 6:45 AM
8:30 AM PST
11:30 AM EST

Along with the Gods: The Last 49 Days

Ha Jung-woo, Ju Ji-hoon, Kim Hyang Gi
×

Along with the Gods: The Last 49 Days

Ha Jung-woo, Ju Ji-hoon, Kim Hyang Gi
As a deceased souland his three afterlife guardians prepare for their remaining trials for reincarnation, the guardians soon come face to face with the truth of their tragic time on Earth 1,000 years earlier.

2022-12-01 - 8:30 AM
11:00 AM PST
2:00 PM EST

Everlasting Mission 3

Hosts: Kenneth Chan, Jasmin Wong
×

Everlasting Mission 3

Hosts: Kenneth Chan, Jasmin Wong
Let's take a look at the different training and programs that takes place in the police force

2022-12-01 - 11:00 AM
11:35 AM PST
2:35 PM EST

Feel 100%

Ekin Cheng, Sammi Cheng, Gigi Leung
×

Feel 100%

Ekin Cheng, Sammi Cheng, Gigi Leung
A pair of loveres break up after trying to revive their failing romance with a vacation in Japan.

2022-12-01 - 11:35 AM
1:40 PM PST
4:40 PM EST

My Americanize Wife

Anthony Chan, Teresa Mo, Alfred Cheung
×

My Americanize Wife

Anthony Chan, Teresa Mo, Alfred Cheung
A young couple and their son immigrates to the U.S. The husband returns to H.K. leaving his family to fend for themselves in a strange environment.

2022-12-01 - 1:40 PM
3:50 PM PST
6:50 PM EST

Lady Cop & Papa Crook

Sammi Cheng, Eason Chen, Zhang Guo Li
×

Lady Cop & Papa Crook

Sammi Cheng, Eason Chen, Zhang Guo Li
A corrupt red oil kingpin enlists the aid of a female police officer to help find his son.

2022-12-01 - 3:50 PM
6:05 PM PST
9:05 PM EST

E-News Headline

N/A
×

E-News Headline

N/A
The latest celebrity sightings and gossip!

2022-12-01 - 6:05 PM
6:30 PM PST
9:30 PM EST

Hong Kong i-CABLE News

N/A
×

Hong Kong i-CABLE News

N/A
Hong Kong's award-winning 24-hr news station.

2022-12-01 - 6:30 PM
7:00 PM PST
10:00 PM EST

China Team

N/A
×

China Team

N/A
Headlines from China.

2022-12-01 - 7:00 PM
7:15 PM PST
10:15 PM EST

Everlasting Mission 3

Hosts: Kenneth Chan, Jasmin Wong
×

Everlasting Mission 3

Hosts: Kenneth Chan, Jasmin Wong
Let's take a look at the different training and programs that takes place in the police force

2022-12-01 - 7:15 PM
7:45 PM PST
10:45 PM EST

Lost in Thailand

Xu Zheng, Huang Bo, Wang Bao Qiang, Tao Hong
×

Lost in Thailand

Xu Zheng, Huang Bo, Wang Bao Qiang, Tao Hong
On a wild road trip, three men find inner peace in the city that never sleeps.

2022-12-01 - 7:45 PM
9:45 PM PST
12:45 AM EST

Frugal Game

Miriam Yeung, Eason Chan, Josie Ho
×

Frugal Game

Miriam Yeung, Eason Chan, Josie Ho
A woman convinces a man and his family to compete on a reality TV show.

2022-12-01 - 9:45 PM
11:40 PM PST
2:40 AM EST

E-News Headline

N/A
×

E-News Headline

N/A
The latest celebrity sightings and gossip!

2022-12-01 - 11:40 PM