節目表
  • 節目表
Image Time Programme
12:00 AM PST
3:00 AM EST

Good Times, Bed Times

Sammi Cheng, Louis Koo, Charlene Choi
×

Good Times, Bed Times

Sammi Cheng, Louis Koo, Charlene Choi
A journalist who dumps her boyfriend judge for philandering soon finds herself in the arms of a perfect but impotent new man.

2023-01-29 - 12:00 AM
12:55 AM PST
3:55 AM EST

Final Victory

Eric Tsang, Loletta Lee
×

Final Victory

Eric Tsang, Loletta Lee
Triad leader Big Bo (Tsui Hark) is a violent man, but his younger brother Hung (Eric Tsang) is a nice guy with a light personality who fusses around him. Even once when Hung's girlfriend was taken, his brother stood up for him.

2023-01-29 - 12:55 AM
2:45 AM PST
5:45 AM EST

Theft Under the Sun

Julian Cheung, Gigi Lai, Michael Wong
×

Theft Under the Sun

Julian Cheung, Gigi Lai, Michael Wong
An undercover cop loses sight of his true identity when gangsters become his friends and cops become his enemies.

2023-01-29 - 2:45 AM
4:35 AM PST
7:35 AM EST

Exotic Gamblers

Sammo Hung, Eric Tsang
×

Exotic Gamblers

Sammo Hung, Eric Tsang
An inspector gets some outside help in exacting revenge on a lusty lesbian who caused a gambler's suicide.

2023-01-29 - 4:35 AM
6:35 AM PST
9:35 AM EST

Love in Disguise

Wang Lee Hom, Crystal Liu, Yico Ceng, Joan Chen
×

Love in Disguise

Wang Lee Hom, Crystal Liu, Yico Ceng, Joan Chen
A big-time pop star in search of a simpler life enrolls himself in a music academy in the guise of a scruffy-looking student but love isn't something that can be concealed when he meets an adorable classmate.

2023-01-29 - 6:35 AM
8:20 AM PST
11:20 AM EST

Love Forever

Jo Jiang, Gordon Lam
×

Love Forever

Jo Jiang, Gordon Lam
A couple discovers an old pair of shoes and the love story behind it that takes them back to Second Sino-Japanese War

2023-01-29 - 8:20 AM
10:10 AM PST
1:10 PM EST

The Lunatics

Stanley Fung, Chow Yun Fat, Deanie Ip
×

The Lunatics

Stanley Fung, Chow Yun Fat, Deanie Ip
A psychiatrist donates his time to help the mentally ill who furtively live and work on the streets of Hong Kong.

2023-01-29 - 10:10 AM
12:00 PM PST
3:00 PM EST

Good Times, Bed Times

Sammi Cheng, Louis Koo, Charlene Choi
×

Good Times, Bed Times

Sammi Cheng, Louis Koo, Charlene Choi
A journalist who dumps her boyfriend judge for philandering soon finds herself in the arms of a perfect but impotent new man.

2023-01-29 - 12:00 PM
2:05 PM PST
5:05 PM EST

Final Victory

Eric Tsang, Loletta Lee
×

Final Victory

Eric Tsang, Loletta Lee
Triad leader Big Bo (Tsui Hark) is a violent man, but his younger brother Hung (Eric Tsang) is a nice guy with a light personality who fusses around him. Even once when Hung's girlfriend was taken, his brother stood up for him.

2023-01-29 - 2:05 PM
4:00 PM PST
7:00 PM EST

The Royal Scoundrel

Tony Leung, Ng Man Tat
×

The Royal Scoundrel

Tony Leung, Ng Man Tat
A Hong Kong police officer (Tony Leung Chiu Wai) rescues a woman from her evil stepfather.

2023-01-29 - 4:00 PM
6:30 PM PST
9:30 PM EST

Hong Kong i-CABLE News

N/A
×

Hong Kong i-CABLE News

N/A
Hong Kong's award-winning 24-hr news station.

2023-01-29 - 6:30 PM
7:00 PM PST
10:00 PM EST

Paper Moon

Gordon Lam, Chrissie Chau, Tedd Chan Kwok Fai, Rynn Lim
×

Paper Moon

Gordon Lam, Chrissie Chau, Tedd Chan Kwok Fai, Rynn Lim
A traditional kite maker living in a coastal village meets a tourist who reminds him of a past love.

2023-01-29 - 7:00 PM
9:00 PM PST
12:00 AM EST

The Royal Scoundrel

Tony Leung, Ng Man Tat
×

The Royal Scoundrel

Tony Leung, Ng Man Tat
A Hong Kong police officer (Tony Leung Chiu Wai) rescues a woman from her evil stepfather.

2023-01-29 - 9:00 PM
10:45 PM PST
1:45 AM EST

Hong Kong i-CABLE News

N/A
×

Hong Kong i-CABLE News

N/A
Hong Kong's award-winning 24-hr news station.

2023-01-29 - 10:45 PM
11:15 PM PST
2:15 AM EST

Moonlight Express

Leslie Cheung, Takako Tokiwa, Sam Lee
×

Moonlight Express

Leslie Cheung, Takako Tokiwa, Sam Lee
A Japanese woman who lost her fiancé in a car crash meets a Chinese man who looks exactly like him.

2023-01-29 - 11:15 PM